Vorstand

 

 

Co - Präsidium/Adressen
Barbara Laimbacher-Betschart
Burg 1
6423 Seewen
041 810 26 69
barbara.laimbacher@fmg-schwyz.ch
Co - Präsidium/Homepage
Monika Horat-Scheuber
Schwandacher 1
6430 Schwyz
041 810 15 19
monika.horat@fmg-schwyz.ch
Kassierin
Regula Appert-Jauch
Lückenstrasse 21
6430 Schwyz
041 811 25 35
regula.appert@fmg-schwyz.ch
Aktuarin
Ruth Laimbacher-Arnold
Tobel 1
6432 Rickenbach
041 810 13 13
ruth.laimbacher@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Bernadette Holdener-Ehrler
Schlagstrasse 91
6430 Schwyz
041 811 24 91
bernadette.holdener@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Maria Micheletto-Horath
Rickenbachstrasse 111
6432 Rickenbach
041 811 60 52
maria.micheletto@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Rita Ulrich-Dober
Gütschweg 26
6430 Schwyz
041 811 26 73
rita.ulrich@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Anita Gisler-Frei
Schlagstrasse 60
6430 Schwyz
041 811 67 56
anita.gisler@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Heidi Ott-Grossmann
Kapf 1
6423 Seewen
041 810 39 10
heidi.ott@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Gabriela Bär Ritter
Kreuzmatt 5
6430 Schwyz
041 811 16 71
gabriela.baer@fmg-schwyz.ch
Beisitzende
Heidi Eschmann
Kleinstadt 10
6440 Brunnen
077 430 53 69
heidi.eschmann@fmg-schwyz.ch
Präses
Pastoralassistentin
Mary- Claude Lottenbach
Niedermatt11
6424 Lauerz
041 811 82 80
mary-claude.lottenbach@fmg-schwyz.ch

Präses

Pfarrer Peter Camenzind

Herrengasse 22

6430 Schwyz

Tel. Pfarramt 041 818 61 10

peter.camenzind@kirchgemeinde-schwyz.ch